## **Govt.of Manipur OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL** LIBERAL COLLEGE, LUWANGSANGBAM

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Imphal, the 19th April 2021

With reference to Resolution 2 of the IQAC Committee Meeting held on 7<sup>th</sup> April 2021, the IQAC committee in respect of Liberal College, Luwangsangbam is hereby reconstituted with the following members with immediate effect until further orders-

SL	Name & Designation	Work assigned
1	Dr. W. Ibechaobi Devi	Chairperson
	Principal	
2	Dr. Raj Kumar Brajananda Singh	Co-Ordinator
	Co-Ordinator N-List	
3	K. Lokhendro Singh	Co-Coordinator
	Asst.Professor	
4	Dr. W. Pradip Kumar Singh	IQAC Member
	Vice-Principal & Nodal Officer NIRF	
5	Dr. W. Anil Kumar Singh	IQAC Member
	Nodal Officer AISHE	
6	S. Somananda Meitei	IQAC Member
	Asst.Professor	
7	S. Jiten Singh	IQAC Member
	Nodal Officer IT	IOAC Mambar
8	M. Chingkhei Meetei	IQAC Member
	Asst.Professor & Alumni coordinator	IQAC Member
9	S. Brajakishwar Singh	IQAC Member
	Asst.Professor	IQAC Member
10	Kh. Saratbabu Singh	IQAC Member
	Asst.Professor	IQAC Member
11	Dr. K. Sanjoy Sharma	IQAC Member
	Lecturer in Commerce	IQAC Member
12	N. Ibeyaima Devi	IQATE Internoti
	Librarian	IQAC Member
13	P. Ekasini Devi	IQITE Interior
	Head Clerk	IQAC Member
14	S. Rajen Singh	igne memori
	Local Guardian	IQAC Member
15	General Secretary	TQLEC MOMON
	Student representative	IQAC Member
16	Girls' Common Room	
	student representative	The second second

Copy to: - Person Concerned for information

(Dr. Raj Kumar Brajananda Singh) Co-Ordinator, IQAC

(Dr. W. Ibechaobi Devi) Principal Liberal College, Luwangsangbam